Logistic Team

In case of any questions please contact:

files/grafiki/Agnieszka Kozlowska-Korbicz.jpg

 

Agnieszka Kozłowska – Korbicz

Head of the Logistic Team

 

files/grafiki/Michal Szaferski-4.jpg

 

Michał Szaferski

Logistics Assistant

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 80
e-mail: michal.szaferski@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Michal Nidzgorski-4.jpg

 

Michał Nidzgorski

Assistant of the Head of the Logistic Team

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 822
e-mail: michal.nidzgorski@mos.gov.pl

 

COP19 Logistic Team

 

files/grafiki/Marcin Pleta.jpg

 

Marcin Pleta

Deputy of the Head of the Logistic Team

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 01
e-mail: marcin.pleta@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Monika Budzinska.jpg

 

Monika Budzińska – Krycka

Budget Coordinator

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 374
e-mail: monika.budzinska-krycka@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Mariusz George.jpg

 

Mariusz George

Security Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 009
e-mail: mariusz.george@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Anna Lipinska.jpg

 

Anna Lipińska

PR & Promotion Coordinator

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 012
e-mail: anna.lipinska@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/katarzyna maksymowicz-2.jpg

 

Katarzyna Maksymowicz

PR & Promotion Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 013
e-mail: katarzyna.maksymowicz@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Krzysztof Lesniewski.jpg

 

Krzysztof Leśniewski

PR & Promotion Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 012
e-mail: krzysztof.lesniewski@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Eliza Potyra.JPG

 

Eliza Potyra

PR & Promotion Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 013
e-mail: eliza.potyra@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Katarzyna Nowak.jpg

 

Katarzyna Weronika Nowak

Partnerships Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 263
e-mail: katarzyna.weronika.nowak@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/Magdalena Napieracz.jpg

 

Magdalena Napieracz

Broadcast Expert

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 835
e-mail: magdalena.napieracz@mos.gov.pl

files/grafiki/tomasz pyszko.jpg

 

Tomasz Pyszko

Logistics Specialist

phone: (+48 22) 57 92 010
e-mail: tomasz.pyszko@mos.gov.pl